Nokia

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Release Date, Price Specs, Rumors, Features, Leaks & News

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Release Date, Price, Full Specifications & Review! Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 is one of the most popular smartphones for people. This is a 5G Support Smartphone which is going to released soon. So, We are providing Full specification, Review and other features of this Smartphone. This Smartphone will release early in several countries. So, you’re welcome to get the Phone details.

The Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 is going to be published very soon. Here we have added the latest leaked specs of the phone. All the information given here below about the Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 may be changed. Because Nokia is building this phone. The Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 is one of the latest smartphones. It has so many awesome features. It has big storage and a big RAM in it. Also, this mobile has a great camera and a battery backup.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Smartphone will release with Hexa 108 + 64 + 32 + 16 + 8 MP + TOF 3D Rear Camera, 10GB RAM, 5300mAh battery and many more. So, It is important to know it’s Release Date, Price, Full Specification, Key Feature & Review. We’re now providing these on here. So, don’t late and know about this Smartphone completely.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 RELEASE DATE:

The Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Smartphone will release on June 2020. This is the official release date of Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 in India. It may release later on in your country. So, check out the update for your country.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 KEY FEATURES & SPECIFICATIONS:

  • Network Technology: GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G.
  • SIM: Dual Nano SIM.
  • Display: 6.3” Inches Super AMOLED full Touch Screen Display, which protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 7.
  • Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Plus.
  • Operating System: Android 10
  • Memory: 10 GB RAM and 128/256/512 GB ROM.

You May Also Like: Nokia Maze Pro 2020

  • Camera: Hexa 108 + 64 + 32 + 16 + 8 MP + TOF 3D Rear and 32 MP + 13 MP Front Camera.
  • Battery: Li-Polymer 5300mAh Non-removable.
  • Sensor: Under Display Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and barometer.
  • Fast battery charging (Quick Charge 4.0+)
  • Wireless Charging Supported.
  • USB 3.1
  • IP69 certified (up to 3hrs in water 2m deep)
  • (Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic) – 3.5 mm Audio Jack.
  • Price: €545
  • Status: Rumored. Not Available in the Local Mobile Market.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 PRICE:

The Price of Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 will be set as 42900 for Indian People. It will be released on June 2020. So, Wait for releasing this Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Smartphone 2020 on your country.

GSMArena24

Hello, I'm Jack David from Clifton, United States. I lite to write content on different topics. Here, I write Tech content about the Smartphone. I research Smartphone Market since 2018 and have a lot of experience on this topic. Now, I'm sharing all of my experience & expectation on this website. Let's see my all contents here.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.